Testimonials & Reviews

4.5/5

Vintage Wellness and Aesthetics

Medical Spa located in Northwest Houston, TX

12 total reviews

Vintage Wellness and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vintage Wellness and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Best experience
Brooke M.
Submitted 09/29/18
Jessica is so awesome! She eased my mind and made my experience as comfortable and painless as possible.
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/20/18
I was very pleased with my service. They are up to date on all the latest techniques. I encountered very little bruising. Thanks for a job well done!
Rosieta S.
Submitted 08/15/18
I have very good treatment from him.
Brandy P.
Submitted 07/22/18
Excellent service
Janette L.
Submitted 07/18/18
Vivian is amazing!
SILVIA R.
Submitted 06/22/18
Excellent
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/22/18
It's always fantastic!
Cora M.
Submitted 06/19/18
Great service and care
VIOLA C.
Submitted 06/08/18
First time to see a nutritionist and learned so much from Dr, Davila who knows so much and made it fun and easy. She told me things that I wish my PCP would have told me about my problems and my disease.
Debbie A.
Submitted 05/16/18
I love how my lips settled. At first I didn’t like how it looked and I wasn’t confortable by the way they felt . After a week my lips feel natural and look like it too. Definitely will come back to get another on.
Pamela B.
Submitted 04/21/18
I have been to this facility twice. Each time they told me fillers would last at least one year. Not even close. Maybe 6 weeks at best. I thought maybe the first was a fluke and I would give them another chance. The second time also only lasting 6 weeks. It is also very expensive.